Home » About Us » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

STAFF DIRECTORY

Postgraduate Management Centre
Position Name Telephone Email
Director

 

Prof. Dr. Hamdan bin Suhaimi +6096685198/3699

 

hamdans@umt.edu.my

 

Secretary Siti Munirah binti Abdulahlim +6096685199 siti.munirah@umt.edu.my
Chief Assistant Registrar Norlaile binti Hamid +609 6684466 norlaile@umt.edu.my
Admission, Examination and Graduation
Position Name Telephone Email
Assistant Registrar Siti Nurdiana binti Jaafar +6096684154 nurdiana.jaafar@umt.edu.my
Administrative Assistant Siti Norzaleha binti Mohammad +6096684287 miejaa@umt.edu.my
Administrative Assistant Johari bin Mohamed Lela +6096684428 johari@umt.edu.my
Graduate Affairs, Financial and Administrative Section
Position Name Telephone Email
Assistant Administrative Officer Noor Mahadi bin Abdul Ghani +6096684356 mahadighani@umt.edu.my
Administrative Assistant Zaidah binti Muda +6096684141 zaidah@umt.edu.my
Administrative Assistant Norhashimah binti Hamzah +6096684356 shima@umt.edu.my
Operation Assistant Muhammad Khairulniza bin Mamat +6096684292 khairulniza.mamat@umt.edu.my
Student Data Management and Academic Administration Section
Position Name Telephone Email
Assistant Administrative Officer Aznurulain binti Mohamad +609 6684292 aznurul_ain@umt.edu.my
Administrative Assistant Norfathiah binti Mohd Nor +6096684287 fathiah@umt.edu.my